|   FAQ   |   About   |   Contact   |     |   Checkout

Silent Script


01. Limit | 02. Creation Groans | 03. Grind Away | 04. Buried | 05. Unchained | 06. None Enslaved | 07. Betraying Sight | 08. Oxygen | 09. More Than I Can Say | 10. One People | 11. Somniloquy | 12. Modulate

Shipping worldwide information …here



Silent Script is the new album from Veritas and it contains 12 new tracks from the American hard rock/metal band. If you enjoyed the band’s previous works, especially the Threads Of Fatality album, then the new Veritas release guarantees to amaze you! The band themselves are totally thrilled about the final product!

The compositions show progress and maturity. Main composer Greg Wenk has written some of the best heavy/power/progressive songs you will come across this year. His riffs stick in your mind and his lead guitar work is simply magnificent. Denny Anthony’s is a truly gifted vocalist with respect to the legendary rock/metal singers who still appear as an influence. Geno Alberico lays down some of the most clever bass-lines that together with Mark Zonder’s thunderous drumming style take the album’s experience to a whole new level!

The album was mixed by Daryl Bolicek at Wild Horse Recording Studios, Minnesota, USA. Additional background vocals on None Enslaved, Creation Groans and Somniloquy by Greg Wollan.

Silent Script shows the group at their very peak and the response is expected to be huge and establish the band’s name for good among hard rock and heavy metal fans worldwide. Check it out now and be a part of the history!

01. Limit | 02. Creation Groans | 03. Grind Away | 04. Buried | 05. Unchained | 06. None Enslaved | 07. Betraying Sight | 08. Oxygen | 09. More Than I Can Say | 10. One People | 11. Somniloquy | 12. Modulate

Silent Script | Released August 22nd, 2023 via Sliptrick Records

Veritas are:
Denny Anthony – Vocals | Greg Wenk – Guitar | Geno Alberico – Bass | Mark Zonder – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick







  1. metal-temple.com

    Their music can be said as classic US Power Metal that uses an embodiment inherited from Progressive Rock/Metal acts as FATES WARNING and QUEENSRŸCHE, mixed with the strength of the weight of bands as SANCTUARY, and the final result is something amazing for the ears, something that’s hooking and melodic, but technical and refined, with excellent contrasts …read more

  2. gbhbl.com

    The heavy hard rockers and metal band have dug around and found a collection of tracks that showcase a fresh and exciting level of progressive sounds. All while sounding suitably them, with their blend of hard rock groove and metal head-banging rhythms …read more

  3. metal-heads.de

    Das Fazit bei metal-heads.de zum neuen VERITAS-Album: die Band zeigt sich vielseitig und liefert 12 Songs auf dem neuen Studio-Release ab. Highlights der knapp 50 Minuten Material sind z.B. das kraftstrotzende „Unchained“ und „Oxygen“. Der Gesang ist variabel und auch musikalisch bewegt man sich in einer stilistischen Bandbreite, die für eine gewisse Vielseitigkeit sorgt. Insgesamt eine hörenswerte Scheibe, die sich durch variantenreiche Kompositionen auszeichnet …read more

  4. metal.it

    Rispetto al debutto Threads Of Fatality di 3 anni or sono, lo stile dei Nostri è cambiato poco, ma si è fatto più maturo e convincente, come se tutte le inevitabili imperfezioni, tipiche di un esordio assoluto, fossero state attentamente smussate, alla stessa stregua di uno scultore che pazientemente leviga la materia grezza che, a sua volta, lentamente assume la forma e le sembianze che più gli aggradano …read more

  5. keep-on-rocking.com

    „Silent Script“ ist ein gutes Album. Für Fans des handgemachten Metals ohne große Schnörkel. So richtig schön Oldschool …read more

  6. progressor.net

    Those who find the earlier Queensryche albums to be delightful experiences due to the mood and atmosphere first and foremost should find this album to be a rather interesting experience, due to certain shared qualities in that specific department …read more

  7. rockallica.com

    Κατά τα λοιπά στο “Silent Script” θα ακούσει κανείς μια εξαιρετική μπάντα της νέας γενιάς του Αμερικάνικου Heavy Metal, μια μπάντα που έχει σφυρηλατήσει την προσωπικότητά της στο έπακρο και αποδίδει Heavy Metal/ Hard Rock αξιώσεων, όπως ακριβώς πρέπει να παίζεται σήμερα …read more

  8. saitenkult.de

    Insgesamt eine interessante Veröffentlichung, in der Schnittmenge von klassischem Heavy Metal und progressiven Elementen …read more

Add a review

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping