Space/Time Carnivorium


01. Plate of Hate | 02. Second Sun | 03. Epic | 04. New Destination | 05. Green Leviathan | 06. Bullets of Despair | 07. The Massacre

Shipping worldwide information …here


In stock



Space/Time Carnivorium is the first full length album from Finland’s very own Bofo Kwo. Since their start in 2014, their unique sound following the adventures of three “cannibals” through their journey, has swept across the planet. This album marks their return to space through time. With symphonic black metal landscapes, mixed with punk, grunge and classic blast beats, Bofo Kwo has created a unique sound in the extreme metal world.

Space/Time Carnivorium follows the three carnivores Bofo Kwo, Bomari and Wamufo on their journey to slay their enemies and consume their flesh to unlock the powers of the Universe. The original idea is based on an ongoing novella by group leader Ted Egger. This is the second book in the series which has the same title as the album. The story follows the characters escape from Earth onto two new planets where they leave a trail of carnage and misery. They encounter new characters such as Rex Talpas the Rodent King (portrayed by guest vocalist by Wayne Rich of Dirty Rats) and Lord Elmonioz. The seven songs describe a last human sacrifice as they move on to consume alien beings and raise a war against the Rodent King. All this, in the name of ancient teachings by the Universe and how to gain the powers of immortality, to one day become the Golden GOD!

The music follows a haunting chilling feel, while keeping the essence of Bofo Kwo being a metal band highly influenced by black metal/death Metal + industrial/noise electronics.

Space/Time Carnivorium | Released June 30th, 2020 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:
01. Plate of Hate | 02. Second Sun | 03. Epic | 04. New Destination | 05. Green Leviathan | 06. Bullets of Despair | 07. The Massacre

The tracks were written by Ted Egger and & Kimmo Lindholm, while the lyrics were written by Janne Winther, Kimmo Lindholm & Ted Egger. All instruments were recorded by Kimmo Lindholm, including mixing mastering and the cover art work. All vocals were recorded by Janne Winther, Ted Egger, Lord Elmonioz and guest vocals on Green Leviathan by Wayne Rich.

Bofo Kwo are:
Ted Egger (Bofo Kwo) – Vocals | Janne Winther (Bomari) – Backing Vocals | Kimmo Lindholm (Wamufo) – Lead Guitar | Elmo Winther (Lord Elmonioz)– Backing Vocals

Band links: Facebook | Youtube |  On Sliptrick







  1. monarchmagazine

    Sometimes bad things in their music are the ones most needed to make some kind of impact, and I like this album for band`s original approach to black metal and overall fearless, musical experimentations …read more


    Un disco che volutamente si pone oltre le etichette e i canoni standard ma che utilizza la musica in ogni sua sfumatura per raccontare una storia. In questo e nel cavalcare il limite tra genio e follia i Bofo Kwo si sono rivelati dei veri e propri maestri …read more

  3. soundmagnet

    Das Album ist durch den Stilmix spannend und sehr kurzweilig anzuhören. Dabei bleiben aber nur wenige Riffs wirklich in Erinnerung, die meiste Zeit zieht die Musik eher an einem vorbei. Das ist nicht negativ gemeint, denn Bofo Kwo eignen sich dadurch gleichermaßen zum Chillen, als auch um Aggressionen abzubauen. Sie pfeifen auf Konventionen und erschaffen ihren ganz eigenen Sound, was bei der riesigen Anzahl an Underground-Bands eine echte Leistung ist …read more


    The Patented Dark Juan Blood Splat Rating System (Patentoitu tumman Juanin verihiutausluokitusjärjestelmä – fuck it, close enough!) awards Bofo Kwo a splendidly bonkers 9/10 for a record that is a gnat’s wing away from greatness …read more

  5. metalnoise

    Underneath the dirt of the white noise there is a cinematic score of epic proportions and an eccentric solo is something that you might not have expected but plays to the avante-garde nature of the beast in a seething, spitting, swirling vortex of unhinged and off kilter noise …read more

Add a review